Amount:

Print Recommend Feed Entries

Tales of An 'Mazing Girl

mazing2

Sarah Jennings is a LA based prop designer who works on cable TV. She’s a comicbok nerd who paints Warhammer figurines in her spare time.

She is plump, drinks and is a perhaps a tad irresponsible. She is also the most powerful superhero in the west coast: A Flying brick of Awesomeness.

These are her tales.

Total 42 items Displaying 1 - 10 items
Page 1 of 5
Items Created Favourites State Last modified
1
Saturday, 20 July 2013
Click to subscribe
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Click to subscribe
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
6
Friday, 26 July 2013
Click to subscribe
Thursday, 01 August 2013
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Click to subscribe
Thursday, 01 August 2013
Friday, 02 August 2013
Click to subscribe
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
Click to subscribe
Thursday, 08 August 2013
Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Click to subscribe
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Friday, 30 August 2013
Click to subscribe
Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Click to subscribe
Saturday, 07 September 2013
Friday, 06 September 2013
Click to subscribe
Sunday, 08 September 2013

Page 1 of 5