Amount

Print Recommend Feed Entries

LaPorte Caves

Julia and her boyfriend, Howard, take a wrong turn in a Kentucky cave and tumble out into a world run by amazons: beautiful, vibrant, athletic women in the apex of physical health.

All it takes to join their ranks is a swig of a special elixir, but touching that drink to her lips means destroying her relationship with Howard: the only man who has ever loved her.

The body of her dreams or the guy of her dreams -- Julia realizes that she'll have to choose.

Results 1 - 10 of 26
Page 1 of 3
Items Created Favourites State Last modified
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Click to subscribe
Monday, 29 June 2015
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Click to subscribe
Monday, 29 June 2015
Monday, 29 June 2015
Click to subscribe
Monday, 29 June 2015
Monday, 29 June 2015
Click to subscribe
Monday, 29 June 2015
Monday, 06 July 2015
Click to subscribe
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Monday, 06 July 2015
Click to subscribe
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Saturday, 07 November 2015
Click to subscribe
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Click to subscribe
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Friday, 01 April 2016
Click to subscribe
Friday, 01 April 2016
Friday, 08 April 2016
Click to subscribe
Saturday, 09 April 2016

Page 1 of 3