Amount

Print Recommend Feed Entries

LaPorte Caves – Revised Edition

Julia and her boyfriend, Howard, take a wrong turn in a Kentucky cave and tumble out into a world run by amazons: beautiful, vibrant, athletic women in the apex of physical health.

All it takes to join their ranks is a swig of a special elixir, but touching that drink to her lips means destroying her relationship with Howard: the only man who has ever loved her.

The body of her dreams or the guy of her dreams… Julia realizes that she'll have to choose.

Page 1 of 2
Items Created Favourites State Last modified
Friday, 08 November 2019
Monday, 13 January 2020
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Monday, 13 January 2020
Sunday, 08 December 2019
Friday, 24 January 2020
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Friday, 05 June 2020
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Friday, 24 January 2020
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Friday, 24 January 2020
Thursday, 02 January 2020
Sunday, 19 April 2020
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Saturday, 08 February 2020
2
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Saturday, 13 June 2020