Amount

Print Recommend Feed Entries

A Common Weakness

A Common Weakness

Every superhero is different, but maybe they all have one thing in common: an intelligent assassin can exploit to her own advantage.

But what will happen to her when she starts to gain superpowers of her own and goes from being the hunter to the hunted?

Can she survive and learn to enjoy her newfound powers, or will she fall victim to the same weakness that she has taken advantage of for so long?

A common Weakness cover

Items Created Favourites State Last modified
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Sunday, 02 February 2020
Friday, 07 February 2020
Friday, 17 April 2020
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Sunday, 15 March 2020
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Saturday, 04 April 2020
Friday, 17 April 2020
Saturday, 18 April 2020
Saturday, 16 May 2020
Saturday, 16 May 2020