Amount:

Print Recommend Feed Entries

The Fall of Superior Girl

Over a decade ago AK told us the story of a woman that was stronger than Superman, the Superior Girl, of how she rose to power and reigned with the help of her Ambrosia Amazons.

Now a new author is chronicling her fall.

Page 1 of 2
Items Created Favourites State Last modified
2
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Click to subscribe
Monday, 10 April 2017
4
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Click to subscribe
Monday, 10 April 2017
1
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Click to subscribe
Monday, 10 April 2017
1
Friday, 27 January 2017
Click to subscribe
Monday, 10 April 2017
Saturday, 04 February 2017
Click to subscribe
Monday, 10 April 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Click to subscribe
Monday, 10 April 2017
2
Friday, 17 February 2017
Click to subscribe
Monday, 10 April 2017
1
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Click to subscribe
Monday, 10 April 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Click to subscribe
Friday, 21 April 2017
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Click to subscribe
Sunday, 09 April 2017