Amount

Print Recommend Feed Entries

The Phoenix Initiative

When a rare solar eruption known as "The Flare" kills over a million people through a weird and aggressive sort of cancer, four women survive after a long and painful fight and wake up to find themselves turned into something else. Freakishly tall and incredibly strong, they no longer fit into society.
The Government hides them, gives them shelter but also studies them as they try to find ways of replicating the effect.
Nicole, not one to be ordered around, gets fed up with the situation and escapes, opening Pandora's box.
Page 2 of 2
Items Created Favourites State Last modified
Saturday, 06 July 2019
Saturday, 06 July 2019
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Thursday, 29 August 2019
Friday, 11 October 2019
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Friday, 20 December 2019
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Friday, 28 February 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020